Who won most time in El Clasico?

Who won most time in El Clasico?

Real Madrid
Real Madrid leads in head-to-head results in competitive matches with 99 wins to Barcelona’s 96; Barcelona leads in exhibition matches with 19 victories to Madrid’s 4 and in total matches with 115 wins to Madrid’s 103 as of the match played on 24 October 2021.

What time is Barca vs Real Madrid today?

The LaLiga soccer match between FC Barcelona and Real Madrid will kick off at Camp Nou, Barcelona, on Sunday 24 October 2021 at 10:15 am US (EDT) and 7:15 am US (PDT).

Who won La Liga most?

Atlético de Madrid11th title
LaLiga/Current champions

Has Real Madrid ever beat Barcelona?

Since the 1990-91 season, they have won La Liga 16 times to Madrid’s nine. Barca have claimed the European crown five times in the same period, with Madrid just ahead on six….Barcelona vs Real Madrid: The trophy cabinets.

Competition Real Madrid Barcelona
Club World Cup 4 3
Total 87 96

Which Spanish team won La Liga the most times?

Real Madrid are the most successful club with 34 titles. The most recent club other than Real Madrid and Barcelona to win the league was Atlético Madrid in the 2013–14 season and again in 2020–21.

When did Barcelona win the first El Clasico?

First, during El Clásico that took place on 30 April 1988, where Real Madrid won the championship on the previous round. Then, three years later, when Barcelona won the championship two rounds before El Clásico on 8 June 1991.

Where was the first leg of El Clasico played?

The first leg, played at Barcelona’s Les Corts stadium in Catalonia, had ended with Barcelona winning 3–0.

Who is the only club to have never been relegated from La Liga?

Barcelona leads the head-to-head results in competitive matches with 96 wins to Real Madrid’s 95; Barcelona also leads in total matches with 115 wins to Real Madrid’s 99 as of match played on 2 March 2019. Along with Athletic Bilbao, they are the only clubs in La Liga to have never been relegated.

When was the Copa de La Liga created?

The Copa de la Liga was a tournament created in 1982, but low support from the participating clubs saw it disbanded four years later. Del Bosque (62), Juanito ( p. 68)