Did Sachin play in IPL 2013?

Did Sachin play in IPL 2013?

It was also the final match where Mumbai’s Sachin Tendulkar was an IPL cricketer, although he did not participate in the match due to injury. He announced his retirement from the IPL at the conclusion of the match.

Who is the highest run scorer in IPL 2013?

Michael Hussey
Most Runs

1 Michael Hussey 733
2 Chris Gayle 708
3 Virat Kohli 634
4 Suresh Raina 548

What is the highest score of Sachin Tendulkar in IPL?

Tendulkar scored 100 off 66 balls and remained not out as Mumbai Indians posted 182/2 from their 20 overs against the now defunct Kochi Tuskers Kerala. April 16, 2011, saw Sachin Tendulkar complete the only milestone that perhaps eluded him in his illustrious career.

Did Tendulkar play in IPL?

Sachin in IPL Tendulkar played a total of 78 matches in the Indian Premier League (IPL), scoring 2334 runs. He had an average of 33.83 and a strike rate of 119.82. The Master Blaster bowled a total of 4 times in the IPL where he did not get a wicket.

Did Sachin play IPL?

The Sachin Tendulkar Mumbai Indians captaincy fallout Sachin Tendulkar played in the league till 2013 where his last year saw him lift the first IPL trophy for Mumbai Indians. Throughout his career, Sachin Tendulkar had prominent figures in the IPL.

Who scored most runs IPL 2014?

Indian Premier League 2014

1 Robin Uthappa 660
2 Dwayne Smith 566
3 Glenn Maxwell 552
4 David Warner 528

Which batsman has highest score in IPL?

Chris Gayle
The ‘universe boss’ Chris Gayle holds the record for scoring most runs in an innings in the league. He smashed 175 runs off 66 balls against Pune Warriors while playing for Royal Challengers Bangalore in the 2013 season.

Who scored fastest 100 in IPL?

The Universe Boss, Chris Gayle, holds the record for the fastest century in IPL history. He achieved the feat off just 30 balls against Pune Warriors India back in 2013.

Who Got Orange Cap in IPL 2014?

Robin Uthappa
Orange Cap: Robin Uthappa A year ago, Uthappa had ended the season as the 12th-highest run-scorer, with 434 runs in 16 matches at 27.12, playing for the now-defunct Pune Warriors.

Who got most Orange Cap in IPL?

David Warner (2015, 2017 and 2019) has donned the Orange cap most times in the IPL, followed by Chris Gayle (2011 and 2012).