Who are the champions of the 2012-13 Bundesliga?

Who are the champions of the 2012-13 Bundesliga?

Season 2012–13 Dates 24 August 2012 – 18 May 2013 Champions Bayern Munich 22nd Bundesliga title 23rd Relegated Fortuna Düsseldorf Greuther Fürth Champions League Bayern Munich Borussia Dortmund Bayer Le

Who are the German football teams in 2012-13?

The 2012–13 season is the 103rd season of competitive football in Germany . 4.1.2 2. Bundesliga 4.1.3 3. Liga 4.2.2 2. Bundesliga 1. FC Köln 1. FC Kaiserslautern 2. Bundesliga 3. Liga 1. FC Lokomotive Leipzig (women) 2. Bundesliga (women) 1. FFC Recklinghausen 2. Bundesliga 3. Liga 2. Bundesliga (women) 1. FFC Recklinghausen This section is empty.

Who was relegated from the Bundesliga in 2012?

1. FC Köln and 1. FC Kaiserslautern were relegated to the 2012–13 2. Bundesliga after finishing in one of the bottom two spots of the table at the end of the 2011–12 season. Köln were relegated to the second level after four Bundesliga seasons, while Kaiserslautern ended a two-year tenure in the top flight.

How many teams are there in the Bundesliga?

The league comprises eighteen teams: The best fifteen teams of the 2011–12 season, the best two teams from the 2011–12 2. Bundesliga and the winners of the relegation play-off between the 16th-placed Bundesliga team and the third-placed 2. Bundesliga team.

When did the 2011-12 Bundesliga season start and end?

The season started on 5 August 2011 with the opening match involving defending champions Borussia Dortmund and ended with the last games on 5 May 2012. The traditional winter break was held between the weekends around 17 December 2011 and 20 January 2012.

When was the 50th season of the Bundesliga?

The 2012–13 Bundesliga was the 50th season of the Bundesliga, Germany’s premier football league.