Who are the past winners of the voice?

Who are the past winners of the voice?

The winners of the twenty seasons have been: Javier Colon, Jermaine Paul, Cassadee Pope, Danielle Bradbery, Tessanne Chin, Josh Kaufman, Craig Wayne Boyd, Sawyer Fredericks, Jordan Smith, Alisan Porter, Sundance Head, Chris Blue, Chloe Kohanski, Brynn Cartelli, Chevel Shepherd, Maelyn Jarmon, Jake Hoot, Todd Tilghman, Carter Rubin and Cam Anthony .

Who is the best coach on the voice?

Over the reality singing competition’s eight-year history, Blake Shelton remains the statistically best coach in terms of winning seasons — having crowned a champ from his team in six of the show’s 15 seasons.

Who was the youngest winner of the voice?

Pharrell nabbed his first victory after having been on the show for only two seasons with folk singer Sawyer Fredericks, who tied Season 4 champ Danielle Bradbery as the youngest winner of The Voice at 16.

Who was the winner of the Voice Season 3?

Season 3 28-year-old Florida country singer Cassadee Pope became the first female winner of The Voice in season 3, coached by none other than the previous year’s champion.

Who is the Champ of the Voice Season 20?

Watch Season 20 champ Cam Anthony’s journey from the beginning. The Voice is always casting. Learn how you can audition now! The Voice, Season 21: First Look | Ariana Grande is here!

Who was the winner of the voice in 2012?

The finale held on May 8, 2012, where Jermaine Paul was announced as the winner of the season, marking Blake Shelton’s first win as a coach. Cities where the auditions were held. Auditions took place in the following cities: All four of the original coaches returned for this season.

How many seasons of the voice are there?

Based on the original The Voice of Holland and part of The Voice franchise, it has aired twenty seasons and aims to find unsigned singing talent (solo or duets, professional and amateur) contested by aspiring singers, age 13 or over, drawn from public auditions.