Who won NBA championship in 2009?

Who won NBA championship in 2009?

Los Angeles Lakers
2009 NBA Finals/Champion
On June 14, 2009, the Los Angeles Lakers captured their 15th NBA title in franchise history with a 99–86 victory over the Orlando Magic in Game 5 of the 2009 NBA Finals.

Who won the Eastern Conference finals in 2009?

Orlando Magic
The tournament concluded with the Western Conference champion Los Angeles Lakers defeating the Eastern Conference champion Orlando Magic 4 games to 1 in the NBA Finals. Kobe Bryant was named NBA Finals MVP….Eastern Conference.

Seed 2
Team Boston Celtics
Wins 62
Clinched Playoff berth March 4

Who won NBA 2008?

Boston Celtics
2008 NBA Finals/Champion
The 2007–08 NBA season was the 62nd season of the National Basketball Association. The Boston Celtics defeated the Los Angeles Lakers 131–92 to win the 2008 NBA Finals, four games to two.

Who won the 2008 2009 NBA Finals?

2009 NBA Finals/Champion

Who won the 2010 NBA?

2010 NBA Finals/Champion

Who won 2010 NBA championship?

2010 NBA Finals/Champion
The Los Angeles Lakers have won their 16th NBA championship, dramatically rallying from a fourth-quarter deficit to beat the Boston Celtics 83-79 Thursday night in Game 7 of the NBA Finals.

Who won the 2010 NBA championship?

Who won in 2007 NBA?

San Antonio Spurs
2006–07 NBA season/Champion

Who won 2007 NBA championship?

2007 NBA Finals/Champion

Who won the NBA 2011?

Dallas Mavericks
2011 NBA Finals/Champion
The Western Conference champion Dallas Mavericks defeated the Eastern Conference champion Miami Heat in six games to win their first NBA championship. The series was held from May 31 to June 12, 2011.

Who was the winner of the Emirates Cup in 2009?

On the first day of the tournament, Rangers beat Paris Saint-Germain by a single goal, while Arsenal defeated Atlético 2–1. On day two, Paris Saint-Germain and Atlético Madrid played out a draw and Arsenal convincingly won 3–0 against Rangers, regaining the competition’s trophy in the process.

Who are the other teams that have won the Emirates Cup?

Five other sides have won the Emirates Cup: Hamburg in 2008, New York Red Bulls in 2011, Galatasaray in 2013, Valencia in 2014 and Lyon in 2019.

When was the first time Arsenal won the Emirates Cup?

Since 2019, the Emirates Cup has been shortened to a one-day tournament with the inclusion of Arsenal Women. Arsenal won the inaugural tournament in 2007, and further wins followed in 2009, 2010, 2015, and most recently 2017.

When did New York Red Bulls win the Emirates Cup?

New York Red Bulls, who were captained by former Arsenal striker Thierry Henry, won the Emirates Cup in 2011, after beating Paris Saint-Germain and drawing with the hosts.