Who is the first Chief Minister of MP?

Who is the first Chief Minister of MP?

List of Chief Ministers of Madhya Pradesh

No. Name Party
1 Ravishankar Shukla Indian National Congress
2 Bhagwantrao Mandloi
3 Kailash Nath Katju
(2) Bhagwantrao Mandloi

Who was Singapore’s first chief minister?

Singapore’s first elected chief minister was none other than formidable criminal lawyer David Saul Marshall (12 March 1908 – 12 December 1995) – the founder of the Workers’ Party.

Who is the Chief Minister of MP?

Shivraj Singh ChouhanSince 2020
Madhya Pradesh/Chief minister
The Chief Minister of Madhya Pradesh, Shri Shivraj Singh Chouhan, called on the Prime Minister, Shri Narendra Modi, at 7, Race Course Road, today.

Which district is smallest in MP?

Largest & Smallest District in Madhya Pradesh by Area

# By Area District Area
Largest Chhindwara 11815 km²
Smallest Niwari 1170 km2

Who was Singapore’s first chief minister 1959?

Chief Minister of Singapore
First holder David Saul Marshall
Final holder Lim Yew Hock
Abolished 3 June 1959
Succession Prime Minister of Singapore

Who was the Singapore chief minister?

Prime Minister of Singapore

Prime Minister of the Republic of Singapore
Incumbent Lee Hsien Loong since 12 August 2004
Government of Singapore Cabinet of Singapore Prime Minister’s Office
Style Mr Prime Minister (informal) His Excellency (formal)
Residence Sri Temasek

Who is the current Chief Minister of India?

Shri Narendra Modi was sworn-in as India’s Prime Minister on 30th May 2019, marking the start of his second term in office.

Which govt is in MP?

The Government of Madhya Pradesh also known as the State Government of Madhya Pradesh, or locally as the State Government, is the supreme governing authority of the Indian state of Madhya Pradesh and its 52 districts….Government of Madhya Pradesh.

Legislative branch
Chief Justice Justice Mohammad Rafiq

Which is the smallest district by area?

List of Smallest Districts of India by Territorial Area.

Rank District State
1 Mahe Puducherry
2 Central Delhi Delhi
3 Yanam Puducherry

What is first chief minister?

Chief Ministers

State Chief Minister
Karnataka Sri Basavaraj Bommai
Kerala Shri Pinarayi Vijayan
Madhya Pradesh Shri Shivraj Singh Chouhan
Maharashtra Shri Uddhav Thackeray

Who was Singapore first chief minister 1959?

Who was the first Chief Minister of Madhya Pradesh?

Sri Ravishankar Shukla was the first chief minister of Madhya Pradesh served from 1st November 1956 to 31st December 1956. Uma Bharti was the first female chief minister of Madhya Pradesh. Let’s uncover the list of all chief ministers of Madhya Pradesh starting from 1956 to 2021.

Who was the first Chief Minister of Haryana?

Sri Bhagwat Dayal Sharma was the first chief minister of Haryana served from 1stNovember 1966 to 23rdMarch 1967. Let’s uncover the list of all chief ministers of Haryana starting from 1966 to 2021.

Who was the shortest Chief Minister of Uttar Pradesh?

Before him, Jagdambika Pal had the shortest tenure as chief minister. He was the CM of Uttar Pradesh for 44 hours from 21 to 23 February 1998 and both Fadnavis and Pal were from BJP. P. K. Sawant from INC was the CM with shortest term before Fadnavis for Maharastra; became CM on 25 November 1963 and his tenure ended on 4 December 1963.

Who was the longest serving Chief Minister of Maharashtra?

Marotrao Kannanwar succeeded him and was the only CM to die while in office. Vasantrao Naik, who was in office from December 1963 to February 1975 for more than 11 years, has by far been the longest serving CM. He also was the first and only CM to complete his full term of five years (1967-1972)…